YOGA SOUK Events

ONE FOR ONE

ONE FOR ONE

Saturday October 20, 2018 08:30 am – 08:30 pm We are ONE!…

GONG BATH

GONG BATH

Saturday September 22, 2018:  05:00 pm – 07:00 pm: Gong Bath With…

Kundalini Yoga Workshop For Harmony, Grace & Radiance

Kundalini Yoga Workshop For Harmony, Grace & Radiance

Saturday September 15, 2018:  05:00 pm – 07:00 pm: Harmony, Grace &…

Yoga by the Pool

Yoga by the Pool

Saturday, September 08, 2018:  09:00 am – 06:00 pm: Yoga by the…

You are Beautiful, You are Bountiful, You are Blissful, A Workshop to Help You Remember that!

You are Beautiful, You are Bountiful, You are Blissful, A Workshop to Help You Remember that!

Sunday September 2, 2018:  10:00 am – 12:00 pm: You are beautiful,…

JIVAMUKTI MASTERCLASS

JIVAMUKTI MASTERCLASS

Monday July 30:  6:00pm – 8:00pm & Tuesday July 31:  7:00pm –…

A JOURNEY THROUGH THE POWER OF SELF HEALING

A JOURNEY THROUGH THE POWER OF SELF HEALING

Friday July 27, 2018:  06:00 pm – 08:00 pm: Power of Self…

ARM BALANCES, INVERSIONS & BACKBENDING MASTERCLASSES

ARM BALANCES, INVERSIONS & BACKBENDING MASTERCLASSES

Thursday July 19:  6:00 pm – 8:00 pm: Arm Balances Masterclass. With DEE  Designed…

ASHTANGA YOGA & WELLNESS WORKSHOPS

ASHTANGA YOGA & WELLNESS WORKSHOPS

Thursday June 21:  3:30 pm – 5:30 pm: Everyday Wellness. With Kiki Flynn (a…